Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Liz Postlewait liz.postlewait@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Assistant Principal Janna Limbert janna.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Secretary Kristy Kosydar kristy.kosydar@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Secretary Angel Schafer angel.schafer@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Health & Records  Assistant Brooke Yamanaka brooke.yamanaka@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
TAPP Family Advocate Fish Martinez fish.martinez@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Counselor Kimberly Emmett kimberly.emmett@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Karen Rozewski karen.rozewski@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Chad Eller chad.eller@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Allison Jensen allison.jensen@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Anna Zimmerman anna.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Erinne Irish erinne.irish@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Rachel Baracosa rachel.baracosa@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Michelle Roy michelle.roy@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Rachell Brown rachell.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Leah Eller leah.eller@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Patrick Limbert patrick.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Jill Keck jill.keck@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Rose Mignano rose.mignano@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Jennifer Paytas jennifer.paytas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Anna Rodgres anna.rodgers@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Lauren Taylor lauren.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Libby Beavitz libby.beavitz@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Willa Martin willa.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Alexis Larsen alexis.larsen@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Psychologist Kaitlin Davenport-Rackham kaitlin.davenport-rackham@lblesd.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Gwenn Marinwood gwenn.marinwood@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Assistant Jen Hamilton jen.hamilton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Assistant Susan Rudolph susan.rudolph@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Structured Learning Center Talisha Liles talisha.liles@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Structured Learning Center Ciara Hoffman ciara.hoffman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
PE Teacher Dalen Hargett dalen.hargett@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Music Teacher Sarah Gibbs sarah.gibbs@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist Sally Clayton sally.clayton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Resource Room Shelli Johnston shelli.johnston@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Jasmine Smith jasmine.smith@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Fiorela Silkett fiorela.silkett@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Erin Fee erin.fee@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Andrea Taylor andrea.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special I Assistant Jill Tyler jill.tyler@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special I Assistant Sam Abbas sam.abbas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Janine Werder janine.werder@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Media / Tech Melissa Cairney melissa.cairney@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Behavior Support Facilitator James Jacobs james.jacobs@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Custodian – Lead Christa Hecker custodian.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Food Services Kim Martinez kitchen.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me

Toledo Staff Group Photo