Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Paul Tucker paul.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Vice Principal Liz Postlewait liz.postlewait@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Secretary Kristy Kosydar kristy.kosydar@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Health Assistant Ruth Ross ruth.ross@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
TAPP Family Advocate TBA About Me
Counselor Kimberly Emmett kimberly.emmett@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Erinne Irish erinne.irish@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Catie Dalton catie.dalton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Leah Eller leah.eller@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Anna Zimmerman anna.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Coley Wallin coley.wallin@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Rachel Baracosa rachel.baracosa@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Michelle Roy michelle.roy@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Caitlin Olara caitlin.olara@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third / Fourth Grade Patrick Limbert patrick.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Justin Barron justin.barron@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Rose Mignano rose.mignano@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Laura Pettyjohn laura.pettyjohn@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Kristen O’Hara kristen.ohara@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Michelle MacFarlane michelle.macfarlane@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Lauren Taylor lauren.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth / Sixth Grade Rebecca Freel rebecca.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Willa Martin willa.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Alexis Larsen alexis.larsen@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Psychologist About Me
Title I Janna Limbert janna.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Assistant Melissa Cairney melissa.cairney@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Assistant Gwenn Marinwood gwenn.marinwood@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Instructional Assistant  TBA About Me
Instructional Assistant  TBA About Me
PE Teacher Krista DeVries krista.devries@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Drama Teacher Nathan Bush nathan.bush@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist Sally Clayton sally.clayton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Resource Room Ciara Hoffman ciara.hoffman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Structured Learning Center Talisha Liles talisha.liles@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant DiAnn Jackson diann.jackson@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Erin Fee erin.fee@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Andrea Taylor andrea.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special I Assistant Jill Tyler jill.tyler@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special I Assistant Sam Abbas sam.abbas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Janine Werder janine.werder@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Media / Tech /Maker Space Paul Johnson paul.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Custodian Richard Jarvis custodian.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Custodian Daniel Trevine custodian.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Food Services Tonia Sturdevant tonia.sturdevant@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me

Toledo Staff Group Photo