Staff Directory

Ciar

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Liz Postlewait liz.postlewait@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Assistant Principal Janna Limbert janna.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Secretary Brooke Yamanaka brooke.yamanaka@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Health & Records Assistant Nicole Hall Nicole.hall@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
TAPP Family Advocate Fish Martinez fish.martinez@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Counselor Hayden Atlas hayden.atlas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Karen Rozewski karen.rozewski@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Chad Eller chad.eller@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Ciara Hoffman ciara.hoffman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Anna Zimmerman anna.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Julie Dammeier julie.dammeier@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Rachel Baracosa rachel.baracosa@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Michelle Roy michelle.roy@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Rachell Brown rachell.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Leah Eller leah.eller@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Patrick Limbert patrick.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Emily Rocco emily.rocco@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Rose Mignano rose.mignano@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Jennifer Paytas jennifer.paytas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Jason Smith jason.smith@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth/Fifth Grade Anna Rodgres anna.rodgers@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Tasha Rodriguea tasha.rodriguez@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade David Cancino david.cancino@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Psychologist Jo Hildebrand jo.hilderbrand@lblesd.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Gwenn Marinwood gwenn.marinwood@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Assistant Jen Hamilton jen.hamilton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Assistant Susan Rudolph susan.rudolph@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Structured Learning Center Talisha Liles talisha.liles@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Structured Learning Center Andrea Taylor andrea.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
PE Teacher Andy Wallace andy.wallace@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Music Teacher Sarah Gibbs sarah.gibbs@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist Sally Clayton sally.clayton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Resource Room Amanda Covington amanda.covington@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Jasmine Smith jasmine.smith@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Fiorela Silkett fiorela.silkett@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Erin Fee erin.fee@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant About Me
Special I Assistant Jill Tyler jill.tyler@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special I Assistant Sam Abbas sam.abbas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Dena Green dena.green@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Media / Tech Melissa Cairney melissa.cairney@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Behavior Support Facilitator James Jacobs james.jacobs@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Custodian – Lead Christa Hecker custodian.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Food Services Aiden Graves kitchen.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me

Toledo Staff Group Photo