Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Liz Postlewait liz.postlewait@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Assistant Principal Deb Park deb.park@lincoln.k12.or.us  About Me
School Secretary Kristy Kosydar kristy.kosydar@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Secretary Angel Schafer angel.schafer@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Health & Records  Assistant Ruth Ross ruth.ross@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
TAPP Family Advocate Gema Larson gema.larson@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Counselor Kimberly Emmett kimberly.emmett@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Karen Rozewski karen.rozewski@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Jennifer Moore jennifer.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Leah Eller leah.eller@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Anna Zimmerman anna.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Erinne Irish erinne.irish@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Rachel Baracosa rachel.baracosa@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Michelle Roy michelle.roy@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Rose Mignano rose.mignano@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Coley Sproul coley.sproul@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Patrick Limbert patrick.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Jill Keck jill.keck@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Michelle MacFarlane michelle.macfarlane@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Lauren Taylor lauren.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Jennifer Paytas jennifer.paytas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Rachell Brown rachell.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Anna Rodgres anna.rodgers@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Willa Martin willa.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Alexis Larsen alexis.larsen@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Psychologist Kaitlin Davenport-Rackham kaitlin.davenport-rackham@lblesd.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Janna Limbert janna.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Assistant Jen Hamilton jen.hamilton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Assistant Gwenn Marinwood gwenn.marinwood@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Structured Learning Center Talisha Liles talisha.liles@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Structured Learning Center Tiffany Stuart tiffany.stuart@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
PE Teacher Tracey Hunt tracey.hunt@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Music Teacher Sarah Gibbs sarah.gibbs@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist Sally Clayton sally.clayton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist – Resource Room Ciara Hoffman ciara.hoffman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant About Me
Special II Assistant Nicole Violet nicole.violet@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Erin Fee erin.fee@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Andrea Taylor andrea.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special I Assistant Jill Tyler jill.tyler@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special I Assistant Sam Abbas sam.abbas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special II Assistant Janine Werder janine.werder@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Media / Tech Melissa Cairney melissa.cairney@lincoln.k12.or.us About MeAbout Me
Custodian Richard Jarvis custodian.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Custodian Krista custodian.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Food Services Tonia Sturdevant tonia.sturdevant@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me

Toledo Staff Group Photo