Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Paul Tucker paul.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Vice Principal Liz Postlewait liz.postlewait@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Secretary Kristy Kosydar kristy.kosydar@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Health Assistant Ruth Ross ruth.ross@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
TAPP Family Advocate / School Secretary Mary Mueller mary.mueller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Nate Fingerson nate.fingerson@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Erinne Irish erinne.irish@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Catie Dalton catie.dalton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Kindergarten Caitlin Olara caitlin.olara@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Anna Zimmerman anna.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First Grade Coley Wallin coley.wallin@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
First / Second Grade Rachel Baracosa rachel.baracosa@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Michelle Roy michelle.roy@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Second Grade Chelsea Gilpin chelsea.gilpin@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Janna Limbert janna.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Patrick Limbert patrick.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third Grade Justin Barron justin.barron@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Third / Fourth Grade Heather Garrett heather.garrett@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Michelle MacFarlane michelle.macfarlane@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fourth Grade Lauren Taylor lauren.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Cathy Tomlinson cathy.tomlinson@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth Grade Willa Martin willa.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Fifth / Sixth Grade Charis Martin charis.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Janice Venture janice.venture@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Sixth Grade Dana Spink dana.spink@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
School Psychologist Allen Mom allen.mom@lblesd.k12.or.us About Me
Title I Janna Limbert janna.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Instructional Assistant Taylor Olivieri taylor.olivieri@lincoln.k12.or.us
Specials Teacher Karen Rozewski karen.rozewski@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
PE Teacher Mychal Williams mychal.williams@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Music Teacher Joe Baumann joe.baumann@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Art Teacher Emmy McGowan emmy.mcgowan@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist Sally Clayton sally.clayton@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist Ciara Hoffman ciara.hoffman@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Learning Specialist Talisha Liles talisha.liles@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special Ed. Assistant Apples Case apples.case@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special Ed. Assistant Erin Fee erin.fee@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special Ed. Assistant Andrea Taylor andrea.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Assistant Jill Tyler jill.tyler@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special Ed. Assistant Sam Abbas sam.abbas@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Special Ed. Assistant Janine Werder janine.werder@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Media / Tech Assistant Brenda Edmunds brenda.edmunds@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Custodian Joe Carr custodian.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Nick Kosydar custodian.toes@lincoln.k12.or.us About Me
Food Services Tonia Sturdevant tonia.sturdevant@lincoln.k12.or.us

Toledo Staff Group Photo