Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Paul Tucker paul.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Vice Principal Liz Postlewait liz.postlewait@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Secretary Kristy Kosydar kristy.kosydar@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Erinne Irish erinne.irish@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Bonnie LaTendresse bonnie.latendresse@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Rachael Wallace rachael.wallace@lincoln.k12.or.us
First Grade Whitney Christensen whitney.christensen@lincoln.k12.or.us
First Grade Caitlin O’Lara caitlin.olara@lincoln.k12.or.us
First Grade Coley Wallin coley.wallin@lincoln.k12.or.us About
Second / Third Grade Justin Barron justin.barron@lincoln.k12.or.us
Second / Third Grade Chelsea Gilpin chelsea.gilpin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Second / Third Grade Janna Limbert janna.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us
Second / Third Grade Patrick Limbert patrick.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us About
Second / Third Grade Michelle Roy michelle.roy@lincoln.k12.or.us
Second / Third Grade Anna Zimmerman anna.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Fourth / Fifth Grade Willa Martin willa.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Fourth / Fifth Grade Kim Phillips kim.phillips@lincoln.k12.or.us
Fourth / Fifth Grade Anna Rodgers anna.rodgers@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Fourth / Fifth Grade Lauren Taylor lauren.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
Fourth / Fifth Grade Cathy Tomlinson cathy.tomlinson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Fourth / Fifth Grade Janice Venture janice.venture@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sixth Grade Kayla Kratochvil kayla.kratochvil@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sixth Grade Dana Spink dana.spink@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Allen Mom allen.mom@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Janna Limbert janna.limbert@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Assistant Sam Abbas sam.abbas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Assistant Rachel Baracosa rachel.baracosa@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Assistant Karen Rozewski karen.rozewski@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Assistant Tessa Short tessa.short@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Assistant Bekki Wagner bekki.wagner@lincoln.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Mychal Williams mychal.williams@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Kawika Boro kawika.boro@lincoln.k12.or.us
Learning Specialist Sally Clayton sally.clayton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Learning Specialist Rebecca Freel rebecca.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Learning Specialist Talisha Liles talisha.liles@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Assistant Apples Case apples.case@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Assistant Erin Fee erin.fee@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Assistant Andrea Taylor andrea.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Assistant Jill Tyler jill.tyler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Assistant Janine Werder janine.werder@lincoln.k12.or.us
Computer Lab Gema Larson gema.larson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media / Tech Assistant DeeAnne Barnhart deeanne.barnhart@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Joe Carr
Custodian Nick Kosydar
Food Services Tonia Sturdevant tonia.sturdevant@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Assistant Ruth Ross ruth.ross@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tribal Attendance Pilot Project Advocate Mary Mueller mary.mueller@lincoln.k12.or.us

Toledo Staff Group Photo